These streets will make you feel brand new

Ok chicks, I’m back in the Second City.

And I spent the past 48 hours doing some serious catching up, toasting my friends, getting my fill of pizza, delicious brunch, walking all over NYC, checking out Savage Beauty at the Met, and generally just soaking in every GD thing I could.

We also walked about three million blocks.

But that was okay, because we saw nearly all the things.

It was a beautiful weekend and a beautiful time, and I am just going to get to the pictures already.









And now I leave the land of delicious bagels, good friends, Teddy Roosevelt’s birthplace, and my awesome weekend to get back to my regularly scheduled life. Enjoy the sunshine, chickadees!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “These streets will make you feel brand new

  1. Oh my gosh, it looks like an amazing weekend!

  2. High line pic turned out GREAT!

Leave a Reply

