marching right along.

Friday has arrived.

And just in time, if I do say so myself.

Yesterday, all of our invites were signed, sealed and delivered.

And almost all the stamps I affixed are straight.

It’s more than I could have asked for, really.

We’ve dipped under the two month mark, which basically means that the wedding is nearly upon us.

Let the activities commence.

Let the crafts stay far away from me.

These are my wedding wishes.

August is a big month–JW’s finally turning 27 (and it’s about time), we’re headed to CT for a weekend with my friend and family (and hopefully all the seafood and pizza I can get my paws on), and I’m traveling to Montana for a lovely wedding (and also, I’ve finally located the state on a map- shameful, I know).

Big things are happening, chickens.

More to come.

And now, I’m off to spend the day in my cube, followed by babysitting for five (yes, five) children, which will hopefully not end in disaster.

It seems like there’s potential for disaster, right?

I have nightmares of Adventures in Babysitting style disaster.

Let’s hope it doesn’t come to that.

Have a good weekend, chicks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chicago, Near Disaster, Wedding

Leave a Reply

