Can’t Stop Thinkin’ Bout the Girl

Hey folks, Jennie here. While Nikki is traipsing around the US of A, she asked that I fill in and post for her. As the weather winds down (hopefully, it was 95 degrees today) and autumn becomes real, I seem to turn to music to get me through the colder weather and the darker nights. There is something about a good mixed CD that makes being chilly more fun – you can bop around your house, dancing and singing along, without getting hot! Plus music is great company for a book, or when you’re cooking, or sipping cider while chatting with your friends. (Or writing blog posts!)

I thought I’d share a CD with you I made for a roadtrip a couple of months ago, that I think still holds true for fall weather. I hope you enjoy it.

What are you favorite songs for autumn? Do you guys make playlists, too? If so, send them along!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

