soaking it all in

Morning, chickadees!

It’s Friday, so despite the fact that I’m running around a little with several uncooperative joints (RA is not kind to my no-longer-pregnant body), I’m psyched.

Because at the end of the day, I get to pack up and hang with these guys for two whole days.

Image

What’s better than that?

Yeah, I didn’t think so.

Also this weekend: heading to yoga to work out those aforementioned joints and strolling around the park, crossing my fingers that the Hawks can keep holding on (and admitting that JW and I have just been listening to the games in bed because they’re on too late for the likes of us), being in sunshine, cleaning out my fridge and starting over, and enjoying every minute of it.

That’s the best plan of them all, chickens.

Enjoy the sunshine if you’ve got it! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

