constant laughter and spring dishes.

Theo’s learning where all the parts of his body are, by which I mean he’s grabbing his head a lot.

This morning’s most hysterical moment:

JW: I didn’t think this through.

Me: What?

JW: I gave peanut butter toast to Boo, and now he’s showing me where his head is.

There are things to laugh about every day, chickadees.

*****

I’m over at Garlic, My Soul today, doing my monthly duties by posting about something delicious that I made spoiler alert: there are peas and mint and pasta and ricotta involved, so you want it).

Confession: I didn’t make anything.

But it was still delicious.

Check it out over here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Reflections

Leave a Reply

