guest spot

Hey chickadees!

The sun is shining and this week is busy…whew.

I’ve got a guest post spot over on GMS today, so check out my recipe for chicken harissa here (spoiler alert: it’s my favorite meal, ever) and also an adorable picture of Boo, because, why not?

In other very short news: After dropping Boo at daycare today, Alma let me know he spoke his first Spanish word today. It was “hola” and I find that to be awesome.

Toddlers are the best, you guys.

And with that, I’m off to hit the rest of this day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Things that are delicious

Leave a Reply

